Norge

Koordinator

Bjørnar Thorsen

Koordinator Norge
HSN - Høgskolen i Sørøst-Norge
bt@hbv.no
+47 31009018

Deltagare

HSN – Høgskolen i Sørøst-Norge

Kontakt:
Bjørnar Thorsen
bt@hbv.no
+47 31009018

Borg Havn IKS

Kontakt:
Per Kristian Johansen
pk.johansen@borg-havn.no
+47 99567788

Grenland Havn IKS

Kontakt:
Finn Flogstad
ff@grenland-havn.no
+47 35931000

Kongsberg Simulation

Kontakt:
Stig Wiggen
stig.wiggen@km.kongsberg.com
+47 99589189

Kristiansand Havn KF

Kontakt:
Mathias Bernander
mathias.bernander@kristiansand-havn.no
+47 90117176

Kystverket Sørøst

Kontakt:
Harald Andreassen
harald.andreassen@kystverket.no
+47 37019725

Larvik Havn KS

Kontakt:
Jan Fredrik Jonas
jfj@larvik.havn.no
+47 90728077

Maritimt Forum Sør-Øst

Kontakt:
Helge Grobæk
helge.grobaek@maritimt-forum.no
+47 91347955

Nor Lines AS

Kontakt:
Elisabeth Nordeng
elisabeth.nordeng@norlines.no
+47 51845650

Ocean Industry Forum Oslofjord

Kontakt:
Vidar Pederstad
vidar.pederstad@maritimt-forum.no
+47 48156042

Telemark Fylkeskommune

Kontakt:
Thrond Kjellevold
thrond.kjellevold@t-fk.no
+47 91150285

Vest-Agder Fylkeskommune

Kontakt:
Elisabeth H. Mathisen
elisabethhording.mathisen@vaf.no
+47 38074709

Vestfold Fylkeskommune

Kontakt:
Magnar Simensen
magnars@vfk.no
+47 33344282